Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee Bee

Dee Bee

June 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dee Bee
"Polite, professional and friendly. I’ve been a customer for years."
Profile photo of Frederick Johnson

Frederick Johnson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Johnson
"I have been a customer of the Jeff Abraham State Farm agency for many years, and I highly recommend this insurance company. Whether it's for auto, home, or life insurance they always find you the best coverage that meets your needs."
Profile photo of Bill Fanning

Bill Fanning

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Fanning
"Amy is STATE FARM! I have been getting great advice and help from Amy for years. Great employee, top notch."
Profile photo of James Miller

James Miller

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Miller
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Erik Eide

Erik Eide

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Eide
"Rochelle was awesome to work with!! She had all the answers to my questions, some even before I asked. She followed up to make sure I received everything, and made sure the whole process went smoothly. She was honest and didn't try and force anything on me. She gave me all the information and let me decide without any pressure. I would highly recommend calling her to see if she can save you money as well. God bless"
Profile photo of Michelle Blackson

Michelle Blackson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Blackson
"Jeff & Amy gives awesome support!"
Profile photo of Amy Howell

Amy Howell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Howell
"Rocquel has been a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable with my insurance questions."
Profile photo of J Farm

J Farm

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Farm
"The staff does a great job. Amy has been wonderful to work with over the years. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natasha Adams

Natasha Adams

July 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Natasha Adams
"Everything started out great with these guys. Then my bill went up $40.00 a month because a mistake on their end and they tried to tell me it was a mistake I made. Perhaps their staff needs more quality training so things like this don't happen."
Profile photo of Vilda Olsen

Vilda Olsen

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vilda Olsen
"Jefferson fine, nice, thoughtful, enjoyable fellow to talk with.. I've had State Farm since 1965"
Profile photo of Vilda Olsen

Vilda Olsen

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Vilda Olsen
"I've Had State Farm Service since the 60s I have a bundle covering my home my cars and so forth. I will not leave State Farm and continue with them they provide great service for me when I have had smoke damage or fire or water damage. I trust State Farm completely."
Profile photo of Kevin Kelly

Kevin Kelly

June 25, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kelly
"Jeff and his staff are very helpful and efficient. Just a pleasure to work with, been approached with lower rates but the service I receive is well worth the little extra for all they do for me. Best Insurance agent in Michigan."